What’s the hurry?

I feel, I am surrounded by people who are always in rush.  The young girl honks crazily as she surpasses me with her bike. On the way she nearly tumbles on an old man, who apparently is way too slow for her. Myriads of thoughts crossing thought my mind; maybe she has forgotten her iron on or maybe someone confided in her that her boyfriend is cheating and she has to catch him in action. A few seconds later all three of us have to wait for the traffic lights to turn green, 30 minutes later I find her on the fitness treadmill. I have mentioned that I live in a small city haven’t I?

_DSC7237 blog.jpg

I caught myself the other day rushing through it all, to work, to gym with the purpose of preparing a nice meal and enjoying a relaxing evening with M. and on that full of potential day I spent 30 entirely on the Instagram. The irony!

Presumably, this is the beauty of the 21st century, with plenty of devices supposedly invented to save us time but then why we have so little time?! I blame the Internet…

_DSC7083 blog.jpg

_DSC7123 blog.jpg

_DSC7140 blog.jpg

_DSC7157 blog.jpg

_DSC7180 blog.jpg

_DSC7145 blog.jpg

_DSC7231 blog.jpg

blog

Sandro dress, sold out, similar (here) and (here), Pandora earrings (here), Sandals (here), handmade bag.

I wish you all a great day my darlings with plenty of time in your hands and wisdom to spend sensibly!

Much love,

T.